Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets at least ten times per year. Meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of the month from 4:00 to 6:00 PM and are held in a publicly accessible location. Notices of meetings are posted in the Board’s Administrative Office at 1533 East State Hwy 76 in Branson.

2017 Board Members

  • Chuck O’Day – Chairman
  • Tuesday Blair – Vice Chair
  • Tracey Barton – Secretary
  • Don Ingrum – Treasurer
  • Cheri Coffelt
  • Kathy Dodds
  • Darin Dodrill
  • Karen Lashley
  • Dr. Dean Porter